2017 Budget Hearings
House Appropriations Committee
For more detailed information, visit PABudget.com

As hearings are completed, video will be posted on this page as well.


Tuesday, February 21, 2017

10 a.m. Independent Fiscal Office/Economic & Revenue Outlook
1 p.m. Department of Revenue (including Lottery)
3 p.m. Department of State

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

10 a.m. Public School Employees' and State Employees' Retirement Systems
1 p.m. Department of Labor & Industry
3 p.m. Department of Transportation

Thursday, February 23, 2017

10 a.m. Treasury
11 a.m. Auditor General
1:30 p.m. State System of Higher Education
3:30 p.m. Attorney General

Monday, February 27, 2017

10 a.m. Department of Environmental Protection
1 p.m. Department of Conservation & Natural Resources
3 p.m. Department of Aging

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

10 a.m. Judiciary
1 p.m. Department of Corrections/Board of Probation & Parole
3 p.m. Department of Health/Department of Drug & Alcohol Programs

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

10 a.m. Department of Agriculture
11:30 a.m. Pennsylvania Higher Education Assistance Agency
12 p.m. Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology
1:30 p.m. Public Utility Commission
3 p.m. Department of General Services

Thursday, March 2, 2017

10 a.m. Liquor Control Board
1 p.m. Department of Community & Economic Development
2:30 p.m. Department of Military and Veterans Affairs

Monday, March 6, 2017

10 a.m. Department of Education

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

10 a.m. Department of Human Services

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

10 a.m. Pennsylvania State Police/ Office of Homeland Security

Thursday, March 9, 2017

10 a.m. Budget Secretary - Office of the Governor/Executive Offices
2 p.m. Member Testimony